Board of Directors

President
Jason Mitchell
Enable Midstream Partners LP
e-mail: president@ism-okc.org 

Treasurer/Director of Membership
Tochaisky Jordan
IGS Industries
e-mail: treasurer_membership@ism-okc.org 

Director of Communications
Alex Silvestre
Baker Hughes, a GE company
e-mail: communications@ism-okc.org 

Director of Education
Aparna Popley
Seventy Seven Energy
e-mail: education@ism-okc.org 

Director of Programs
Angela Smith
Devon Energy Corp
e-mail: programs@ism-okc.org 

Director of Recruitment
Grant Hanson
Enable Midstream Partners LP
e-mail: recruitment@ism-okc.org